[Weigh-In Wednesday] Week 6

Lifetime highest weight – 248lbs (08/2009)
Adult lowest weight – 160lbs (11/2011)
Starting weight – 212lbs (01/2014)
Current weight – 199lbs
Goal for next week – 198lbs
Loss for last week – 1lbs
Total loss – 13lbs

Didn’t make my goal of 198lbs this week, but I haven’t been on track with much in the past couple weeks.

With Jason working overtime and still adjusting to my work schedule, by the time I am home I am exhausted and still have to make D’s lunch and dinner for the next day and lunches for Jason and I. Once that is done, then I don’t feel like making my dinner so I just grab something easy (read : unhealthy)

Running has been going well. I’ve been making it out three times a week, and I am starting to enjoy it. At least, once it’s finished, that is!

Leave a Reply

