What’s In Your Diaper Bag?

Yesterday I posted a review of my favourite diaper bag.

 

Today, I’ll be giving a peek into what I tote around with my littles while we head off on daily outings.

 

IMG_0365

  • Snacks for Dean (don’t judge me on the snacks, they’re easy and mess free!)
  • Marshmallows, just in case the urge to use a toilet strikes while out and about
  • Bottle nipples so I can just add a bottle if needed
  • Diapers for both
  • Clothes, packed into Ziplock bags so if I have soiled items I can pack them in there before putting them back into my bag

IMG_0367

  • Wallet
  • Keys
  • Chap stick

IMG_0368

  • Soother for Dean (for emergency meltdowns or in case he has to nap while we are out)
  • Pen
  • Crayons (I had paper but Dean recently used it and I haven’t replaced it)
  • Boogie Wipes
  • Kleenex
  • Cloths for catching spit up, wiping extra messy faces or for whatever else they may be needed for

IMG_0369

  • Nursing cover
  • Used (freshly used earlier in the day) cloth
  • Extra mittens for Dean
  • Extra hat for Sammy

IMG_0372

  • Wipes
  • Hand sanitizer

IMG_0373

  • The diaper change pad

 

There’s sometimes a toy or two thrown in there, depending on how much of a struggle it was to get going in the morning.

 

 

I showed you mine, now show me yours.
What’s in YOUR diaper bag?

Leave a Reply

