200!

Happy 200th post to Crushed Cheerios!!

 

 

I was hemming and hawing about what I should make as my 200th post but I’ll be honest, this mama is too tired to think of anything creative or exciting at the moment.

Both boys are teething, Sammy has been having crummy sleeps and Dean has been pushing buttons lately. They are still as cute as can be, so they’ll survive this. For now.

 

To celebrate my 200th post, here are some photos of my handsome little men and some of the shenanigans we’ve gotten up to lately!

 

 

Dean and his new guinea pig, Nibbles
Dean and his new guinea pig, Nibbles
Climbing the slide
Climbing the slide
Me and the boys <3
Me and the boys ❤
My little bald man
My little bald man
Smiley little guy
Smiley little guy
Painting the town (or a window) red (and green and blue)
Painting the town (or a window) red (and green and blue)
Leave a Reply

